Working...
Dubuque
The Nutcracker Ballet 2021 
 Saturday, December 11, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 12, 2021 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 17, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 18, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 19, 2021 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
Who's Holiday 
 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 23, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 25, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 26, 2021 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
Celebrating Sinatra - His Life in Music 
 Friday, December 31, 2021 8:00 PM presented by The Dubuque Arts Council  [buy tickets]
Steel Magnolias [Hide All]
 Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 27, 2022 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 4, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 5, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 6, 2022 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 12, 2022 4:00 AM Select Seats Later  [buy tickets]
Ole & Lena's 
 Sunday, March 20, 2022 2:00 PM 50th Wedding Anniversary and Vow Renewal  [buy tickets]
The Heartland Ballet presents Sleeping Beauty 
 Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 3, 2022 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:30 PM   [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 10, 2022 2:00 PM   [buy tickets]
 Monday, April 11, 2022 12:00 AM Select Seats Later  [buy tickets]
Cart