Working...
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat 
Told entirely through song with the help of a main character Narratorthe musical follows preferred son Joseph. After being sold into slavery by his brothers, he ingratiates himself with Egyptian noble Potiphar, but ends up in jail after refusing the amorous advances of Potiphar’s wife. While imprisoned, Joseph discovers his ability to interpret dreams, and he soon finds himself in front of the mighty but troubled, Elvis-inspired, Pharaoh. Joseph’s solution to Egypt’s famine elevates him to Pharaoh’s right-hand man and reunites him with his family.
 Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 8, 2019 2:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Matinee  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 13, 2019 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Matinee  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 15, 2019 2:30 PM Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat - Matinee  [buy tickets]
Spamalot 
Spamalot tells the legendary tale of King Arthur’s quest to find the Holy Grail. Inspired by the classic comedy film, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, the musical also diverts a bit from more traditional versions of the legend.Instead, Spamalot features shenanigans including a line of beautiful dancing girls, flatulent Frenchmen, and killer rabbits.
 Friday, February 14, 2020 7:30 PM Spamalot  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:30 PM Spamalot  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:30 PM Spamalot - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 21, 2020 7:30 PM Spamalot  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 22, 2020 2:30 PM Spamalot - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 22, 2020 7:30 PM Spamalot  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:30 PM Spamalot - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
YAS - The Little Mermaid 
The Little Mermaid is a Disney story, adapted from the classic Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale, is wildly entertaining, telling the audience about King Tritons’ youngest daughter, Ariel, who is dissatisfied with her life in the ocean, and longs to pursue the human Prince Eric in the world above.
 Friday, March 6, 2020 7:30 PM The Little Mermaid  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 7, 2020 2:30 PM The Little Mermaid  [buy tickets]
All Shook Up 
All Shook Up tells the all-new story of a square little town in the middle of a square state in the middle of a square decade where a lonely young girl dreams of hitting the open road.
 Friday, April 17, 2020 7:30 PM All Shook Up  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:30 PM All Shook Up  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 2:30 PM All Shook Up - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
 Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 PM All Shook Up  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 25, 2020 2:30 PM All Shook Up - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 PM All Shook Up  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 26, 2020 2:30 PM All Shook Up - Maitnee  [buy tickets]
Cart