Working...
Augusta Players
OKLAHOMA! 
 Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 25, 2016 3:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
A Christmas Carol, the Musical 
 Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00 PM A Christmas Carol, the Musical  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00 PM A Christmas Carol, the Musical  [buy tickets]
Mr. Fezziwigs Ball 

An Entertainment Event to brighten your holiday season! Join Mr. and Mrs. Fezziwig as they present Augusta’s first Annual Fezziwig Christmas Ball, straight out of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol. Let us take you back in time to the romantic Regency period, to the days when Ebeneezer Scrooge was a young man working for jolly old Mr. Fezziwig.

The ball will take place in the beautifully decorated Rotunda of the Augusta Museum of History. Come and be entertained with performances by the Augusta Players production of A Christmas Carol the Musical. The evening will feature sumptuous treats-savory and sweet, libations, music and dancing and a whole cast of costumed Dickens characters.

Don’t miss this fun evening of Holiday Merriment! Period attire is admired but not required!

$45 per person | $35 for Season Ticket Holders
7PM to 10PM | Augusta Museum of History | 560 Reynolds Street

 Saturday, December 03, 2016 7:00 PM Mr. Fezziwigs Ball  [buy tickets]
9 to 5, the Musical 
 Friday, February 24, 2017 8:00 PM 9 To 5, the Musical  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00 PM 9 To 5, the Musical  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 26, 2017 3:00 PM 9 To 5, the Musical  [buy tickets]
Disney's Beauty & the Beast 
 Friday, May 12, 2017 8:00 PM Beauty & the Beast  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:00 PM Beauty & the Beast  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:00 PM Beauty & the Beast  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:00 PM Beauty & the Beast  [buy tickets]
Shopping Cart

Keywords