Working...
Hale Koa Hotel Luau 

Join us for an amazing adventure through the islands of Polynesia. 

Doors open at 5:30 p.m. with Hawaiian Cultural demonstrations.  Dinner is served at 6:30 p.m. and show starts at 7:30 p.m.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable other than in the event of inclement weather, the uncovered seating at tables 1-20 will be accommodated in the covered elevated seating, based on space availability or a full refund will be granted. 

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676For specific food allergies, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676.

Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

​​​​​​​Admission is complimentary for children 4 and under. However, if your child prefers his/her own meal, please purchase a Child (5-11) ticket. ​​​​​​​


 Monday, January 20, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, January 27, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, January 30, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, February 3, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, February 6, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, February 10, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, February 17, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, February 20, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, February 24, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, March 2, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, March 5, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, March 9, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, March 16, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, March 23, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, March 30, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, April 6, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 9, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, April 13, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, April 20, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, April 27, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, May 4, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, May 11, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, May 18, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, May 25, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 1, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, June 4, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 8, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, June 11, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 15, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, June 18, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 22, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 29, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 2, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 6, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 9, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 13, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 16, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 20, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 23, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 27, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
Magic on the Rocks 

Experience an intimate "up-close & personal" performance by magician Mark Mauricio, and discover why he is considered one of the top sleight-of-hand artists.  No smoke or mirrors, just an unbelievable display of talent from a skilled master of illusion.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30PM, show starts at 8:00PM.  Price for the show is $20.00 per seat for adults, youth and children.

 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
Brunch on Sunday 

The perfect way to start your Sunday.  Our Executive Chef has created a lavish menu that showcases island flavors, continental favorites, and features our Live Sushi Station.

For seating accommodations of children 4  years and under, please call our Activities LIne at (808) 955-9676.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Brunch on Sunday seating is confirmed by reservation time, with table assignment accommodated upon arrival and based on best available, which may include outdoor lanai seating.


 Sunday, January 26, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 9, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 16, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 23, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 1, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 8, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 15, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 22, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 29, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 5, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 26, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 3, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 17, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 31, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, June 7, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, June 14, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
High and Right Comedy Show  

Join us for an evening of laughter with great island comedians featuring stand-up comedian Bo Irvine, a Native Hawaiian, who has been entertaining audiences both locally and nationally for over 20 years.  Bo shares the stage with a cast of his funny friends who will keep you laughing throughout the evening.

High & Right Comedy Night is a PG 13 rated show.  Children under 16 may be subject to seat relocation. 

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat, however you are reserving your table, seats are not assigned in this venue.

We invite you to order appetizers while you enjoy the comedic entertainment until 2000 hours.  Press this link for more details http://www.halekoa.com/images/WarriorsMenuOct2015.pdf

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and the Show starts at 8:00 p.m

 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
Island Brushes 

Join us for an afternoon of fun filled canvas painting. We supply everything needed, plus step-by-step instructions to help you create your very own suitcase size 11x14 masterpiece.

No experience necessary. Limited seating.  First come, first served.  Children under 18 must be accompanied by a parent.  Painting begins at 1:00 p.m.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
An Evening with the Music of Sinatra 

An Evening with the Music of Sinatra

Enjoy an evening of nostalgia starring singer Randy Smith as he pays tribute to Ol' Blue Eyes, taking you on a sentimental journey reminiscent of Sinatra's unique style.  You'll be entertained with a variety of songs spanning over nine distinct periods of Frank Sinatra's life, encompassing 50 years of his career.

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat however you are reserving your table only.  Seating is secured at the venue on a first come basis. 

We invite you to enjoy delicious appetizers which are available until 8:00pm.  Click on this link for more details [MENU]

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army Facility.  All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military ID or CAC to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and show starts at 8:00 p.m.

 Friday, January 24, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, January 31, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 7, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 14, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 20, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
Cart
© Sponsor logos do not constitute DOD, Army, and or Federal endorsement. All information and pricing subject to change.
For assistance please contact our Reservations Office at CONUS 1-800-367-6027 or 808-955-0555. Fort DeRussy Armed Forces Recreation Center 2055 Kalia Rd Honolulu HI 96815 P: (808) 955-0555
Powered by TICKETsage.