Working...
Oktoberfest 

Zicke, Zacke, Zicke, Zacke, Hoi, Hoi, Hoi! Grab your lederhosen and dirndl as we “Roll Out The Barrel” at our annual Oktoberfest Celebration. Enjoy music, dances and delicious dishes that will transport you to Munich, Germany.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ CAC with DOD Civilian Affliation to attend. Tickets are non-refundable. "This is rain or shine".

In the event of inclement weather the uncovered seating at the tables 1-20 will be accomodated in the covered elevated seating, based on space availiablity.


For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676


Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

​​​​​​​




 Friday, September 27, 2019 5:30 PM Oktoberfest  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 28, 2019 5:30 PM Oktoberfest  [buy tickets]
Hale Koa Hotel Luau 

Join us for an amazing adventure through the islands of Polynesia. 

Doors open at 5:30 p.m. with Hawaiian Cultural demonstrations.  Dinner is served at 6:30 p.m. and show starts at 7:30 p.m.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable other than in the event of inclement weather, the uncovered seating at tables 1-20 will be accommodated in the covered elevated seating, based on space availability or a full refund will be granted. 

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676

For specific food allergies, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676.

Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

​​​​​​​Admission is complimentary for children 4 and under. However, if your child prefers his/her own meal, please purchase a Child (5-11) ticket. ​​​​​​​



 Thursday, September 19, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 23, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 30, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 3, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 7, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 10, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 14, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 17, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 21, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 28, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 31, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, November 4, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, November 11, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, November 18, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, November 25, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, December 2, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 5, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, December 9, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 19, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, December 23, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 26, 2019 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
Magic on the Rocks 

Experience an intimate "up-close & personal" performance by magician Mark Mauricio, and discover why he is considered one of the top sleight-of-hand artists.  No smoke or mirrors, just an unbelievable display of talent from a skilled master of illusion.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30PM, show starts at 8:00PM.  Price for the show is $20.00 per seat for adults, youth and children.

 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:00 PM Special Magic  [buy tickets]
Brunch on Sunday 

The perfect way to start your Sunday.  Our Executive Chef has created a lavish menu that showcases island flavors, continental favorites, and features our Live Sushi Station.

For seating accommodations of children 4  years and under, please call our Activities LIne at (808) 955-9676.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Brunch on Sunday seating is confirmed by reservation time, with table assignment accommodated upon arrival and based on best available, which may include outdoor lanai seating.


 Sunday, September 22, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 29, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 6, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 20, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 27, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 10, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 24, 2019 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
High and Right Comedy Show  

Join us for an evening of laughter with great island comedians featuring stand-up comedian Bo Irvine, a Native Hawaiian, who has been entertaining audiences both locally and nationally for over 20 years.  Bo shares the stage with a cast of his funny friends who will keep you laughing throughout the evening.

High & Right Comedy Night is a PG 13 rated show.  Children under 16 may be subject to seat relocation. 

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat, however you are reserving your table, seats are not assigned in this venue.

We invite you to order appetizers while you enjoy the comedic entertainment until 2000 hours.  Press this link for more details http://www.halekoa.com/images/WarriorsMenuOct2015.pdf

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and the Show starts at 8:00 p.m

 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 23, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
Island Brushes 

Join us for an afternoon of fun filled canvas painting. We supply everything needed, plus step-by-step instructions to help you create your very own suitcase size 11x14 masterpiece.

No experience necessary. Limited seating.  First come, first served.  Children under 18 must be accompanied by a parent.  Painting begins at 1:00 p.m.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1:00 PM Brushes in Paradise  [buy tickets]
An Evening with the Music of Sinatra 

An Evening with the Music of Sinatra

Enjoy an evening of nostalgia starring singer Randy Smith as he pays tribute to Ol' Blue Eyes, taking you on a sentimental journey reminiscent of Sinatra's unique style.  You'll be entertained with a variety of songs spanning over nine distinct periods of Frank Sinatra's life, encompassing 50 years of his career.

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat however you are reserving your table only.  Seating is secured at the venue on a first come basis. 

We invite you to enjoy delicious appetizers which are available until 8:00pm.  Click on this link for more details [MENU]

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army Facility.  All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military ID or CAC to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and show starts at 8:00 p.m.

 Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, November 8, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, November 15, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, November 22, 2019 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
Thanksgiving Buffet 

Celebrate Thanksgiving Day in style with delicious family favorites or indulge in an array of exciting twists to your traditional Thanksgiving meal.

For seating accommodations of children 4  years and under, please call our Activities LIne at (808) 955-9676.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Thanksgiving Grand Buffet seating is confirmed by reservation time, with table assignment accommodated upon arrival and based on best available, which may include outdoor lanai seating.

 Thursday, November 28, 2019 11:00 AM Thanksgiving  [buy tickets]
Cart
© Sponsor logos do not constitute DOD, Army, and or Federal endorsement. All information and pricing subject to change.
For assistance please contact our Reservations Office at CONUS 1-800-367-6027 or 808-955-0555. Fort DeRussy Armed Forces Recreation Center 2055 Kalia Rd Honolulu HI 96815 P: (808) 955-0555
Powered by TICKETsage.