Working...
Oktoberfest 

Zicke, Zacke, Zicke, Zacke, Hoi, Hoi, Hoi! Grab your lederhosen and dirndl as we “Roll Out The Barrel” at our annual Oktoberfest Celebration. Enjoy music, dances and delicious dishes that will transport you to Munich, Germany.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ CAC with DOD Civilian Affliation to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676

For specific food allergies, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676.

Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

​​​​​​​




 Friday, September 28, 2018 5:30 PM Oktoberfest  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:30 PM Oktoberfest  [buy tickets]
Oktoberfest Ohana Festival 

Zicke, Zacke, Zicke, Zacke, Hoi, Hoi, Hoi! Grab your Ohana and enjoy a special family themed Oktoberfest with live music, dances and delicious dishes that will transport you to Munich, Germany.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ CAC with DOD Civilian Affliation to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676

For specific food allergies, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676.

Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

​​​​​​​


 Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:00 PM Oktoberfest  [buy tickets]
Hale Koa Hotel Luau 

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ CAC with DOD Civilian Affliation to attend. Tickets are non-refundable other than the exception below.

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676

For specific food allergies, please call our Activities line at (808) 955-9676.

Wheelchair accessibility is highlighted on the seat map.  Should you need additional wheelchair accessibility seating, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

In the event of inclement weather, the uncovered seating at tables 1-20 will be accommodated in the covered elevated seating, based on space availability or a full refund will be granted. 

Admission is complimentary for children 4 and under. However, if your child prefers his/her own meal, please purchase a Child (5-11) ticket. ​​​​​​​

Join us for an amazing adventure through the islands of Polynesia. 

Doors open at 5:30 p.m. with Hawaiian Cultural demonstrations.  Dinner is served at 6:30 p.m. and show starts at 7:30 p.m.

 Monday, June 25, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, June 28, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 2, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 5, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 9, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 12, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 16, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 19, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 23, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, July 26, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, July 30, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, August 6, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, August 9, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, August 13, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, August 16, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, August 20, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, August 23, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, August 27, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, August 30, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 3, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 10, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, September 13, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 17, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, September 20, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, September 24, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 1, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 8, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 11, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 15, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 22, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 25, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
 Monday, October 29, 2018 5:30 PM HKH Luau  [buy tickets]
Magic in Paradise 

Experience an evening of mystery, fantasy and refreshing comedy with one of Hawaii's hottest magicians Mark Allen Mauricio. Marvel at mind-boggling illusions that will keep you spellbound and at the edge of your seat, combined with enough laughter to make the evening fun-filled for the entire family.

The evening begins with an All-You-Can-Eat American Dinner Buffet with entrees to entice every appetite, accompanied with a fabulous salad bar and an array of tempting desserts.

Doors open at 6:00 p.m. and the show starts at 7:30 p.m.  The Dinner Buffet is served from 6:00 p.m.

For seating accommodations of children 4 years and under, please call our Activities Line at (808) 955-9676.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

PLEASE NOTE: When purchasing your ticket for this venue, you are reserving for an assigned table selection however your seats are not assigned at this venue.  Seat selection is done on a first come first serve basis.

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:00 PM Magic in Paradise  [buy tickets]
Brunch on Sunday 

The perfect way to start your Sunday.  Our Executive Chef has created a lavish menu that showcases island flavors, continental favorites, and features our Live Sushi Station.

For seating accommodations of children 4  years and under, please call our Activities LIne at (808) 955-9676.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.

Brunch on Sunday seating is confirmed by reservation time, with table assignment accommodated upon arrival and based on best available, which may include outdoor lanai seating.


 Sunday, July 1, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 8, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 15, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 22, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 5, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 12, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 19, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 2, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 9, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 16, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 23, 2018 9:00 AM Brunch on Sunday  [buy tickets]
High and Right Comedy Show  

Join us for an evening of laughter with great island comedians featuring stand-up comedian Bo Irvine, a Native Hawaiian, who has been entertaining audiences both locally and nationally for over 20 years.  Bo shares the stage with a cast of his funny friends who will keep you laughing throughout the evening.

High & Right Comedy Night is a PG 13 rated show.  Children under 16 may be subject to seat relocation. 

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat, however you are reserving your table, seats are not assigned in this venue.

We invite you to order appetizers while you enjoy the comedic entertainment until 2000 hours.  Press this link for more details http://www.halekoa.com/images/WarriorsMenuOct2015.pdf

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD ID to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and the Show starts at 8:00 p.m

 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 25, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 PM High and Right Comedy Show  [buy tickets]
Brushes on the Balcony 

Join us for an afternoon of fun filled canvas painting. We supply everything needed, plus step-by-step instructions to help you create your very own suitcase size 11x14 masterpiece.

No experience necessary. Limited seating.  First come, first served.  (Beverages available for purchase.) Children under 18 must be accompanied by a parent.  Painting begins at 1:00 p.m.

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army facility. All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military/ DOD  ID to attend. Tickets are non-refundable.


 Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 15, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 22, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, July 29, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 5, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 2, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 9, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00 PM Brushes on the Balcony  [buy tickets]
An Evening with the Music of Sinatra 

An Evening with the Music of Sinatra

Enjoy an evening of nostalgia starring singer Randy Smith as he pays tribute to Ol' Blue Eyes, taking you on a sentimental journey reminiscent of Sinatra's unique style.  You'll be entertained with a variety of songs spanning over nine distinct periods of Frank Sinatra's life, encompassing 50 years of his career.

Please note when purchasing tickets you will select a particular table and seat however you are reserving your table only.  Seating is secured at the venue on a first come basis. 

We invite you to enjoy delicious appetizers which are available until 8:00pm.  Click on this link for more details [MENU]

The Hale Koa Hotel is an Army Facility.  All events require a valid Active/Retired US Military ID or CAC to attend.  Tickets are non-refundable.

Doors open at 7:30 p.m. and show starts at 8:00 p.m.

 Friday, July 13, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 3, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 10, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 24, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 31, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, September 21, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
 Friday, September 28, 2018 8:00 PM An Evening with the Music of Sinatra  [buy tickets]
Cart
© Sponsor logos do not constitute DOD, Army, and or Federal endorsement. All information and pricing subject to change.
For assistance please contact our Reservations Office at CONUS 1-800-367-6027 or 808-955-0555. Fort DeRussy Armed Forces Recreation Center 2055 Kalia Rd Honolulu HI 96815 P: (808) 955-0555
Powered by TICKETsage.