Working...
Select-a-Seat, Lubbock TX
Season Ticket Holder Annual Seat Contribution "ASC" Access

If you need assistance logging in please contact Select-a-Seat (806) 770-2000
1776 
 Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 PM 1776  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:01 PM 1776 Flex Pass  [buy tickets]
Beauty & The Beast NEW 
 Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM Beauty & The Beast  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 AM Beauty & The Beast  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 AM Beauty & The Beast  [buy tickets]
 Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00 AM Beauty & The Beast  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM Beauty & The Beast  [buy tickets]
Oklahoma! 
 Friday, August 07, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 08, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Friday, August 21, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:00 PM Oklahoma  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:01 PM Oklahoma Flex Pass  [buy tickets]
The Maines Brothers 
 Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM The Maines Brothers  [buy tickets]
Remembering Elvis 
 Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:30 PM Remembering Elvis  [buy tickets]
Hub City Comic-Con 
 Friday, August 28, 2015 6:00 PM Hub City Comic-Con 3Day  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:30 AM Hub City Comic-Con 2Day  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:30 AM Hub City Comic-Con Sat  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, August 30, 2015 10:30 AM Hub City Comic-Con Sun  [buy tickets]
Friends of Fogelberg 2015 
 Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM Friends of Fogelberg 2015  [buy tickets]
Jason Aldean 2015 
 Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:30 PM Jason Aldean  [buy tickets]

Shopping Cart

Keywords
 
Policies and Disclaimers: You have the option to purchase up to the same number of seats, to the concert, as the number of Annual Seat Contribution "ASC" seats you own for basketball. This number will be verified as the ranks are applied and the extra tickets will be dropped from your order. Please note that your seats for this event will not be the same as your basketball seats. Ticket prices are subject to change up to the general public on-sale date. All sales are final. All state & local laws apply.
Copyright � 2006- Civic Lubbock, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Use Constitutes Acceptance of Site Policy and Disclaimer.