Working...
URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL 
Presented by Lyric Theatre's Thelma Gaylord Academy...8th thru 12th Grade students.
 Thursday, May 01, 2014 7:00 PM URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, May 02, 2014 7:00 PM URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 03, 2014 2:00 PM URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 03, 2014 7:00 PM URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL  [buy tickets]
SEUSSICAL, JR. 
Presented by Lyric Theatre's Thelma Gaylord Academy...2nd thru 7th Grade students.
 Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 PM SEUSSICAL, JR.  [buy tickets]
 Friday, May 09, 2014 7:00 PM SEUSSICAL, JR.  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 10, 2014 2:00 PM SEUSSICAL, JR.  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:00 PM SEUSSICAL, JR.  [buy tickets]
AN INSPECTOR CALLS 
In a "Downton Abbey" meets "Sherlock" thriller, an inspector investigates the mysterious death of a young girl. The ending is sure to shock you!
 Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 10, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 17, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 18, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:30 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM AN INSPECTOR CALLS  [buy tickets]
LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL 2014 
In its fourth year running the spectacular Oklahoma holiday tradition returns with Lyric's production of Charles Dickens' classic, A CHRISTMAS CAROL. Go on a magical journey with Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghosts of Christmas Past, Present and Future!
 Friday, November 28, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 06, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 19, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 20, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:30 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 26, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 27, 2014 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]

Shopping Cart

Keywords