Working...
MURDER FOR TWO 
Everyone is a suspect in MURDER FOR TWO, a hilarious musical murder mystery direct from New York. One actor investigates the crime, the other plays all the suspects and they both play the piano! A zany blend of classic musical comedy and madcap mystery, this 90-minute whodunit is a highly theatrical duet loaded with killer laughs.
 Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 29, 2015 2:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:30 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 02, 2015 7:30 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 04, 2015 2:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 04, 2015 8:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:30 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:30 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, April 09, 2015 7:30 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 11, 2015 2:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00 PM MURDER FOR TWO  [buy tickets]
BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR 
In this new hysterical dancing musical, small town socially awkward Bernice visits her popular cousin in the big city and finds herself making changes to fit in with her cousin and the popular crowd. Testing the limits of society, free-spirited Bernice bobs her hair, becoming a social revolutionary in the roaring 20’s.
 Wednesday, October 07, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 08, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 09, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 10, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 11, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 17, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 18, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:30 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 23, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 24, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 25, 2015 2:00 PM BERNICE BOBS HER HAIR  [buy tickets]
LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL 2015 
Oklahoma’s holiday tradition of Lyric’s production of Charles Dicken’s classic, A Christmas Carol, continues into its fifth year. Capture the magic and joy of Christmas as the ghosts of Past, Present and Future lead the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge on a powerful journey of transformation and redemption.
 Wednesday, December 02, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 03, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 04, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 05, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 05, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 08, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 09, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 10, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 11, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 12, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 13, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 13, 2015 7:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, December 17, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Friday, December 18, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 19, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 19, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 20, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 22, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Tuesday, December 22, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 23, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, December 23, 2015 7:30 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 26, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC\'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 26, 2015 8:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 27, 2015 2:00 PM LYRIC'S A CHRISTMAS CAROL  [buy tickets]

Shopping Cart

Keywords