Working...
ONCE 

Parental Guidance is suggested for adult language.

No refunds.

Please arrive before show time to be safely seated.

Thank you for supporting youth theatre.

Enjoy the show.

 Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:00 PM ONCE  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 3, 2023 7:00 PM ONCE  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 4, 2023 7:00 PM ONCE  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 5, 2023 2:00 PM ONCE  [buy tickets]
PLAYFEST 2023 

All performances are at SPOTLIGHT STUDIO

10820 N 43rd Ave Glendale, AZ 85304    Suite 3

Please arrive before show time to be seated safely.

Thank you for supporting youth theatre.

No Refunds

Enjoy the show.

 Friday, February 10, 2023 7:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 11, 2023 2:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 11, 2023 7:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 12, 2023 2:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Friday, February 17, 2023 7:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 18, 2023 2:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, February 18, 2023 7:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 19, 2023 2:00 PM PLAYFEST 2023  [buy tickets]
Disney's Moana Jr 

SPOTLIGHT YOUTH THEATRE presents

"DISNEY'S MOANA JR"

No refunds.

Please arrive before show time to be safely seated.

Thank you for supporting youth theatre.

Enjoy the show.

 Friday, March 3, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 5, 2023 2:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 10, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 11, 2023 2:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 11, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 17, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 18, 2023 2:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 18, 2023 7:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 19, 2023 2:00 PM Disney's Moana Jr  [buy tickets]
Cart