Working...
Beat Bugs 

No refunds. Please arrive before show time. All performances begin promptly at the advertised curtain time and tickets are subject to release after that time. To ensure the enjoyment of the majority of our patrons, and in deference to the performers, latecomers will be seated at an appropriate pause in the performance at the discretion of the House Manager.

Thank you for supporting youth theatre. Enjoy the show.

 Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 6, 2019 2:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00 PM Beat Bugs  [buy tickets]
The Miracle Worker 

No refunds. Please arrive before show time. All performances begin promptly at the advertised curtain time and tickets are subject to release after that time. To ensure the enjoyment of the majority of our patrons, and in deference to the performers, latecomers will be seated at an appropriate pause in the performance at the discretion of the House Manager.

Thank you for supporting youth theatre. Enjoy the show.

 Friday, April 26, 2019 7:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 28, 2019 2:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM The Miracle Worker  [buy tickets]
Cart